Choose Another Sport
Janet Holcomb Phone Icon 423-272-2632
  Kayla Ward Phone Icon 423-272-7603


The cheerleaders for 2017-2018 are-

Lexi Adkins

Allyson Arnwine

Alyssa Carter

Lanie Dalton

Sawyer Fields

Emily Franklin

Morgan Hunter

Leah Lamb

Briana Pearson

Ciara Smith

Bre Ward

If you make the squad, there will be a parent meeting on May 9th at 5:30 at Hawkins Elementary School. This meeting is MANDATORY if you want to be on the squad. It will be assumed if you and your parent are not in attendance at this meeting that you forfeit your place on the cheer squad.